We have been incredibly fortunate to work on a number of web design and ongoing WordPress maintenance projects with some of the best companies in the world.  Below are just some of those client’s and what they have written about the experience of working with us.  All of these comments can be found directly on our Google My Business profile and cannot be edited or changed by us in any way.

SEE MORE ON OUR GOOGLE PAGE
Cody is great to work with. He always responds very quickly to our questions and needs! He is easy to work with, friendly, and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend Sharp Guys.Ashley TandyDecember 28, 2018
From start to finish Cody and his team provided top-notch customer service and built us a fantastic website! Sleek, efficient and responsive at a price that was hard to beat. If you're looking to design a new website, let Sharp Guys Web Design do it for you. It will be done right, on time and at the right price!Patient PatriotSeptember 16, 2019
Sharp guys made us a great looking and feature-rich wordpress website, and worked with our team the whole way through, answering all of our questions thoroughly, and providing numerous video tutorials, including one very comprehensive and informative tutorial video which all of our editors and admins could use to perform content management and wordpress administration tasks. They are also very courteous and professional. I would highly recommend them for your professional wordpress development needs.TLC/LLC IT DepartmentFebruary 7, 2020
I worked with Sharp Guys Web Design on a new website for our company. The experience was phenomenal and smooth as silk. They took our idea and ran with it from concept to finish and we couldn't have been happier across our platform. Well worth the price and very responsive to our needs. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking into web design or other marketing platforms.William ShazerSeptember 16, 2019
These guys are the BEST! I'm so grateful we found Sharp Guys Web Design. We had an old/outdated site and they just blew our minds with the new and updated design they created for us. From the very beginning, I was really impressed by Jeremy's professionalism taking the time to send us a 15-minute video review of our current site and the ideas he had to improve the design and SEO of it. This guy is a genius! We're in the health/fitness industry and he contributed amazing ideas on how to best optimize our SEO and even how to best adjust our copy to market to our audience (p.s. he sent that video before any money was even exchanged. That was huge for us). Within the first few days we had leads booking calls with us for our services and overall, the design of our site went above and beyond my expectations. If you're looking for a professional and friendly team to create an amazing site for you, look no further than these guys. They just earn a lifetime client from us! Thanks guys! Coach g CEO Tandem NutritionTandem NutritionJune 29, 2020
I hesitate to write a review because I don't want other people knowing my secret problem solver. However, Sharp Guys is hands down the best customer service ever. You have a question, they answer it and fast. Love working with them and their wordpress knowledge is fantastic. They are fair and transparent, which makes life easier for someone trying to get stuff done.Matthew MolterMay 26, 2020
As a director of a small not for profit, I can’t say enough about how Cody went above and beyond to answer my questions. He even created a custom video to respond to my wordpress web-site challenges. The expertise he shared was invaluable in helping our organization make an important marketing decision. Thank you Cody for your generosity!Mv FoundationOctober 30, 2017
Our non-profit organization has worked with Sharp Guys for the past couple of years and it's been a very rewarding experience! Their creativity, attention to detail, and responsiveness to our changing needs have made our web presence almost effortless. We can’t recommend them highly enough! Barbara L., CILRA webmasterBarb LawhornAugust 22, 2018
I used Sharp Guys to create my new business website and they made the process so simple. They met all the deadlines to get the site launched on time and are always responsive to any questions or problems that arise. Unlike many of their competitors, they also go out of their way to make sure you understand everything about the design process that you wish. That's really important to creating a highly a customized product so that the final result is something that is unique to your company. I'd highly recommend Sharp Guys for any e-marketing project.Eric ShieldsJanuary 13, 2018
I just needed a simple website migration, not a big job at all, but they were highly responsive and treated me like I was their biggest customer and highest priority. They were quick to answer my questions and quick to complete the migration which went flawlessly.matt crowderAugust 13, 2020
We've had a fantastic experience working with Cody and Jeremy at Sharp Guys Web Design! We own a local cabinetry business, Indiana Kitchen Company, and due to busy schedules, our website, marketing plan, and analytics had never been a top priority. Last year we knew we were ready to make a change. From start to finish, Cody worked with us every step of the way to make sure our website was exactly what we wanted and needed it to be. He was patient and flexible with our crazy schedules and delivered a final product that we absolutely love. We also have been working with Cody and Jeremy on the analytics and marketing sides of our business. Their laid back style, attention to detail, and knowledge of digital marketing strategies has made working with them an enjoyable experience. We highly recommend Sharp Guys web design!Stacie StaffordJanuary 25, 2019
Jeremy and his team were very knowledgeable about what was causing our wordpress site to malfunction.Brad HughesSeptember 3, 2019
Here at Water for Good, we had a great experience with Sharp Guys. Not only are they SUPER fast at answering questions, they also created helpful custom video tutorials. We love our new website!LeAnne LavenderSeptember 21, 2020
We are very happy with the level of service and expertise we receive from Sharp Guys Web Design. Cody is extremely prompt in responding to any questions we have and always provides helpful solutions and suggestions. When we’ve incorporated new features to our website, he will send training videos to explain how things work which is very helpful to our team. Thanks Sharp Guys Web Design and keep up the great work!Abbey StapletonJune 16, 2017
As an HOA we were lost with how to get our website from the year 1990 to at least 2005. The Sharp Guys not only met 2005 but brought it to 2020. We are so pleased with the hard work they put into our small HOA's website and the thoughtful feedback and extreme patience. We would definitely use them - actually we are already using them for more work to further upgrade the website far beyond our original goals and wishes. If our HOA can be treated as a VIP client, we'd recommend anyone to them. Feel free to take a look and contact us directly if you need references. THANK YOU JEREMY & CODY-YOU ARE THE BEST!Seth BrittNovember 22, 2019
We have been working with Cody Sharp of Sharp Guys Web Designs for some time now and it has been wonderful. Cody is responsive, informative and most importantly Fair. Cody has been an absolute pleasure to work with and we cannot see ourselves ever needing to go anywhere else. We will continue to work with Sharp Guys Web Design for years to come!!Tyson DanielsOctober 31, 2017
It's not easy to find the right person to trust when it comes to working on your business website. But I quickly learned that Cody Sharp is the kind of guy you want handling your website. He is easy to work with, super friendly and professional, and really knows his stuff. He quickly identified and implemented a few small changes that made a substantial difference for my site layout and especially my SEO results. He responded to all my many questions very quickly and clearly, and even made several custom videos for me where he explained in detail some of the concepts behind the changes. I highly recommend Sharp Guys Web Design.Suchi RudraJanuary 19, 2018
Sharp Guys Web Design is a top notch company! I worked with Cody Sharp when I had some questions about how to improve my SEO for my website. Cody made me these awesome videos where he did a screen recording while showing me areas on my website that could render much better SEO results. Super easy to follow and it made the process so simple. Thanks Cody, I feel like I'm on track now and am looking forward to being much more visible on the web!Michael JensenDecember 5, 2019
My wife and I first used Sharp Guys about 4 years ago, back when our photography business was just starting out. We probably got our investment back in business in less than 6 months time, if not faster. Fast forward to spring of this year when our traffic took a nose dive, contacted Cody and we were back in business on first page Google literally over night. Use these guys. SEO is hard and complicated. Let them make it work. Thanks guys!Cody BaileyAugust 17, 2018
Great personalized service!Ruchika KhetarpalFebruary 16, 2017
Our representative is always available when we need him. He responds quickly and if there is an issue or we have questions he's eager to help and does so in a timely manner. He's very thorough and the company rates are reasonable for the amount of hands-on service we receive.Delhi Flower & Garden CenterMay 31, 2017
I waited through a contract cycle to leave this review for Cody and his team, but I have to say we’ve been working with them for close to a year now and continue to be impressed by their courteous and speedy responses to every problem we throw at them! They’ve been managing our ads accounts and our website SEO in addition to doing a website revamp for our quickly growing organization. They not only bend over backwards to make things happen for us but they also make a point to educate us continually on what’s going on through very interactive video updates. When we shopped around for partners, we got quotes that were ALL over the place ranging from freelancers to agencies. Sharp Guys provides excellent value, a great product, and top notch service and have continued to exceed our expectations throughout the year.Karla WebsterOctober 20, 2020
Sharp Guys did a complete redesign of our company website and we love it! They were extremely professional, timely and CREATIVE. I barely gave them a vision to work with, yet they were able to give us more than we could have thought of ourselves. They are very reasonably priced especially for the level of effort and work they put in. We highly recommend them for all your web design needs.Sade SlaughterJanuary 23, 2020
Sharp Guys helped us develop a website from the ground up when we really weren't even sure what it was that we really wanted. The team worked with us on every question, small change request, and wacky idea we came up with as we went along. They really went above and beyond; even after we went live with the new website. I would recommend them for literally any size project, big or small. They helped our small business look and feel like a large company. I cannot thank them enough!Benjamin PadenAugust 12, 2020
Cody is easy to work with. Very prompt at replying with questions and concerns.Melissa WilliamsFebruary 3, 2017
Cody and the team at Sharp Guys have been amazing service providers for our business. Professional and prompt, our requests and questions are handled quickly and thoroughly. We've been clients for many years and Sharp Guys has been an integral part of the team as our business has expanded across multiple platforms. Thank you Sharp Guys!Allison RossAugust 20, 2018
Sharp Guys Web Design has always exceeded our organization's expectations, been a wonderful partner for our team, and truly improved our brand identity. Looking forward to our next project!Horner APGJanuary 8, 2018
I can’t say enough about the great experts and truly knowledgeable team at Sharp Guys Web Design. Cody kept me informed every step of the way and met every promise from the beginning. They understand user-friendly functionality very well and they provided great advice on building a robust and fully-functioning website. Cody walked me through his quick, easy to follow explainer videos. As a visual person, and working on a different part of the country, Cody and Jeremy sent me tutorial videos showing steps and explaining how to design/create things appropriately and methodically, they’ll even throw in a tip or two. In the end, the overall outcome of this Re-design website development was a success. Sharp Guys Web Design successfully built a strong, solid foundation for Yushin to grow with and they truly captured our vision and branding for our company. For these reasons, we highly recommend Sharp Guys Web Design for any business that needs a website design or re-design.Yushin AmericaFebruary 4, 2019
Amazing service! Sharp Guys has quick response times, affordable pricing, and friendly service They used videos to explain what they were doing which helped make their communication clear and informative. They went above and beyond to help us get our website exactly as we wanted.Stephanie BNovember 5, 2019
I would highly recommend Sharp Guys Web Design. The process of creating a new website was done timely, professionally, and thoroughly. They have continued to communicate with us even though the website is complete to see if we have any concerns. Both Cody and Jeremy were very easy to work with and created a website for our business that is contemporary and graphic.Doug FurbeeSeptember 10, 2019
Cody's website analysis is top-notch. He has a genuine interest in ensuring clients succeed. All around professional.Tom SeaverOctober 26, 2017
Sharp Guys web design has been a great partner to us here at Fusion Creative. Their years of experience and dedication to their customers shows that this is an agency that you can count on to deliver a positive ROI for your company. I recommend them highly!David GaffordFebruary 15, 2018
Sharp Guys Web Design did an outstanding job. They guided us through the process from start to finish (a complete redesign), very responsive, patient with non-tech savvy staff, and they go above and beyond for their clients. On top of that, they completed our project on time (in the quickest turnaround we could find in town) and in our budget (which was not a lot for a complete overhaul). They even answered questions after our project was complete and paid for. I HIGHLY recommend Sharp Guys Web Design!Morgan PerrillDecember 13, 2018
Working with Sharp Guys was a great experience after some of the disappointments I had experienced with other web designers.. Past disappointments include understanding my business and meeting deadlines. With Cody he took the time to understand what my company does and who my clients are. My business serves 3 very unique customers. Cody was able to provide a design that met the needs of all 3 of my clients. His video updates of the development progress of the web site was extremely helpful. When Cody finalized the web design and uploaded it to the web server he made a video of how my web page worked and how to manage the site with updates and changes I can make my self. It was a great and professional experience. NOT only did Cody do one web site for me he also did a completely new web site for my 2nd business, Great experience.Jim AlsupDecember 13, 2018
Lisa HooverJune 15, 2020
Sharp Guys does a phenomenal job of listening to clients' needs, providing a strategic solution, and providing data-driven results. Very responsive team, great turn around times, and always excited to get to work!Tyler ShellerAugust 20, 2019
Cody is just great - very enthusiastic, responsive, tech-savvy, and enjoyable to work with! I strongly recommend him - you can't go wrong!Robert KarlinseyJune 28, 2018
We've worked with Cody while building our 3 websites for the company I work for. He made this process SO easy and answered any questions we had (there were a lot of them!) by walking us through each one no matter how long it took. I would 100% recommend him and his company to anyone looking for web design!Hope DeaterAugust 5, 2019
Cody at the Sharp Guys Web Design was able to help a client of mine that experienced a major security breach on their website. He quickly evaluated the website and made the necessary changes. We can't thank him enough for his quick and helpful response!!J MyersSeptember 17, 2019
Working with Sharp Guys Web Design over the years has been wonderful. Although I can be a bit picky, Cody made working together during the design phase and setup of our company website a breeze. On top of it all, he is always quick to help with my questions and simple requests.Justin ChandlerJune 22, 2017
For our web redesign, we spoke with several different web design firms and knew immediately we wanted to work with Cody at Sharp Guys Web Design. He was very easy to work with and attentive to our needs....and our website looks fantastic! I would highly recommend Sharp Guys Web Design to anyone looking to create a new website or updating an existing site.Barb DonnarJuly 2, 2018
The team at Sharp Guys Web Design is top shelf. When our company needed a new website, their designs immediately grabbed and kept our attention. Their ability to take our unique story and portray that online in an easy to read, yet creative website, has given us an incredible tool to utilize daily. Cody and Jeremy keep the highest level of professionalism throughout the process, and their products reflect those actions and values. I'd highly recommend using Sharp Guys for your website needs, and can confidently say you will be glad you did.Joe AgerterDecember 6, 2019
We recently completed an entire over-haul of our website with Sharp Guys, and are incredibly pleased with the results. They developed a website marketing strategy tailored to our specific needs, implemented more features and fixed all the functionality problems. They are incredibly professional, creative in their approach and easy to work with. I would highly recommend them.Kristy LoweAugust 2, 2018
Sharp Guys has done, and continues to do a phenomenal job for our office website. Everything runs seamlessly, and any requests for updates and changes are addressed immediately. Couldn't ask for better customer service and/or work.Patti BeagleAugust 22, 2018
Cody is awesome to work with. He is very responsive to our needs. He is also very strategic in his approach to get you the best results for your budget.Jeanne SheldonJune 28, 2018
Cody and the rest of the Sharp Guys's Team are great to work with! Sharp Guys helped develop and maintain our company website for the past several years without issue. If a question or concern ever did arise, they were incredibly responsive and ensured we had everything we needed. I highly recommend this company!E AJune 23, 2020
Jeremy is fabulous to work with! He was respectful, helpful, and very knowledgeable. He was able to create exactly what we were looking for.Nikki CabellDecember 20, 2019