Client Testimonials

We have been incredibly fortunate to work on a number of web design and ongoing WordPress maintenance projects with some of the best companies in the world.  Below are just some of those client’s and what they have written about the experience of working with us.  All of these comments can be found directly on our Google My Business profile and cannot be edited or changed by us in any way.

Enjoyed working with the team at Sharp Guys!John ServizziApril 17, 2024
Sharp Guys created an updated website for our organization, New Hope of Indiana. They took the time to understand what we wanted to accomplish with a new site and made it happen. We've had a number of positive comments from our stakeholders. Additionally, we take part in their maintenance program to ensure that if there are any changes or updates needed, we have their team as a resource. They ensure updates are timely and issues are addressed immediately. They are great to work with!Jenny PfeilApril 17, 2024
Cody and the team at Sharp Guys are absolutely amazing! Not only are they incredibly responsive and great at what they do - they are very fast and efficient. Cody diagnosed some issues with our hosting and on the back end of our website that drastically improved our page speed, ranking, and conversion rate amongst so much more. Our traffic has more than tripled from the changes implemented, and since receiving their help, we've been getting great feedback of clients that have chosen us because of our site because of how personable and how clear it is. They helped us refine our messaging and make us position ourselves more clearly to prospective clients, and working together was the best experience. Cannot recommend their team enough.Ashley MonkApril 16, 2024
Sharp Guys has been the best group to work with. When we came to them, our company had a very old school archaic website design. They have completely over hauled the whole thing, making it very user friendly and climb the charts on google search. Jeremy has been very helpful explaining what they have been doing in order to get the results by sending us monthly videos of all the work they have been doing. Highly recommmend!Joshua PiperApril 4, 2024
Cody was fast to respond and assist us with a website issue. Amazing customer service especially since we are not a current client of Sharp Guys Web Design. This is an extremely reputable company who were willing to go the extra mile.K R BodyJanuary 22, 2024
I started working with Sharp Guys last year. I couldn't be more pleased with their advice, service and have gone above and beyond. Thanks you!Michelle Montroy-NelsonJuly 28, 2023
RABIA KHANApril 24, 2023
Cody and his team are top notch. They are always quick to respond, are knowledgeable, and friendly. We have enjoyed working with them and look forward to continuing that work well into the future.Brian LeeApril 20, 2023
Cody and and his team are responsive and do a great job. We rank very high when it comes to Google Searches and the team is always fine tuning so we continue to do well. Whenever anyone calls to talk about web design and what they can do for us, I tell them we are not interested!Jeffrey BrinkmannApril 19, 2023
Cody and his team are fantastic! They are very organized, knowledgable, and really take the time to work with you to meet your individual needs/wants. We have really enjoyed working with them and will be using his team for future projects!Kristin MillerMarch 29, 2023
Sharp Guys is so helpful when it comes to editing our existing website templates, fixing back-end issues, and ensuring our site is up-to-date. They respond very quickly and are always there to answer any questions I have.Brittany NaethingNovember 11, 2022
Responsive, talented, creative, and honest. Working with Sharp Guys over the last two years has been top-tier. I highly recommend Cody, Jeremy, and the team!Niven TomasiewiczNovember 5, 2022
Sharp Guys Web Design saved us from a nightmare! Complicated and long story, but to make it more concise, we commenced the web development process with another company (non-local) over a year ago. It became evident that this company did not have good intentions, constantly delaying completion of our website while continually attempting to collect more money (service was paid in full prior to work). We truly felt stuck and helpless. Along the way, we reached out to other companies; some gave a lengthy time frame for completion and/or required us to start from scratch for building the website. As one of our last desperate attempts to seek help, we reached out to Sharp Guys, noticing their stellar reviews. Jeremy was so patient and thorough, providing us with the appropriate knowledge and power to move on. The team performed migration services and made minor adjustments to the site at our request. Moments later, our website finally went live! If one only knew what all we endured with the former company, it would be clear to analyze this as a happy ending to a horror story!! We are so blessed to have found Jeremy/Sharp Guys! Looking forward to working with them for maintenance services!Ken BSeptember 13, 2022
I cannot say enough about Cody and team at Sharp Guys. Smart, creative & responsive. They work to understand your business so the site's images and messaging work for your audience. On top of that, everyone is super nice and friendly!Enmark Systems, Inc. ENITEOSeptember 7, 2022
Love working with the team at Sharp Guys! They built a new site for us and updated an older site. Great job. We've gotten a lot of compliments on both.Florence MaySeptember 7, 2022
They provides really professional level work and after-services. I trust them long years.Kenjiro FujioSeptember 7, 2022
We needed a new website for out library and selected Sharp Guys to help us with the project. They were fabulous to work with and we love the end product! The Sharp Guys crew truly listened to what we wanted and made changes as requested. They were always responsive and made the process fun. (Also, their prices were very reasonable) I would absolutely recommend Sharp Guys for your web design project.MELISSA DRAGOOSeptember 7, 2022
Sharp Guys took the site building task I requested and turned it around with high quality in a great time frame. I'm really happy with what Sharp Guys has done for me.Tap RudraAugust 19, 2022
We recently completed a website redesign with Sharp Guys. Our experience was extremely positive. The finished product looks fantastic. I appreciated working with individuals who knew their area of expertise inside and out. I had seen some of their design work on other sites and was very excited to elevate our website. Cody and Jeremy were patient with all of our questions, helpful with giving shape to our design ideas, and efficient in compiling the information into a live website.Kit KleckApril 13, 2022
Sharp Guys created our new website and we are very pleased. Cody and his team were responsive, listened to what we wanted and have provided a great product. They've been very helpful in training us how to make our own adjustments going forward and assisting where needed. We are so grateful to have worked with them for this project!Shannon MasonOctober 21, 2021
I really can't say enough how much I value the expertise of Sharp Guys Web Design. Cody's deep knowledge of digital marketing continues to impress, and he is phenomenal to work with. If you need someone to take your digital campaigns to the next level, Sharp Guys is your team! Highly recommend!Kristin BierwagenOctober 20, 2021
I love keeping an ongoing maintenance plan with SharpGuys! My website is something I don't ever worry about, and requested updates are posted so quickly. Great team to work with!Kathy G. Slaughter, LCSWSeptember 29, 2021
Huge TY to Cody and team for our new website design! Easy to work with, very responsive and collaborated well with our team. If you are in need of a new website or a re-vamp, we highly recommend!Spotlight StrategiesSeptember 23, 2021
We love our Sharp guys! They are terrific partners to us in helping us grow our site and our business. Not only do they GET us, but they also have a strong arsenal of skills - from technical web-building skills to strategic marketing expertise. I highly recommend Cody and his team for website design, build, maintenance, and growth if you want your site to be a valuable and targeted marketing presence aimed right at your most relevant audience.Christine BurrowsSeptember 22, 2021
Cody and his team at Sharp Guys Web Design worked closely with Summit Environmental Services, LLC, located in Indianapolis, IN, to create a very professional website. Cody was very involved from start to finish offering valuable input in regards to the look, content, and navigation of the company's website. Visit summit-env.net to view the website created by Sharp Guys Web Design.Michael HallSeptember 22, 2021
Sharp Guys has been doing the maintenance on my website for over 6 months now. They have been effective and efficient. I've been very happy with their proactive approach and attention to small details. They have taken me through a switch of hosting companies and I was very pleased with how smooth and painless the migration was. Jeremy and Cody are kind and efficient, and the services they have provided are a great value - in both quality and cost. I would not hesitate to recommend Sharp Guys to any friend or colleague.Jhennifer SanchezSeptember 21, 2021
We have worked with Cody and Jeremy for several years and always know that our website, which is a critical tool for our business, is in good hands. Their expertise is unmatched in my experience and are always willing to teach with patience and kindness. You guys are the best!!!Gretchen GuardJune 18, 2021
I'm really grateful for the talents and expertise at Sharp Guys Web Design. After a recent re-branding initiative, they helped us develop a new website that blows away the performance of our previous efforts. We're also excited about how easy the site is to maintain and that additional functionality will grow as the WordPress theme they recommended advances. Finally, you couldn't ask for better people to work with. I wish I'd started with Sharp Guys, but I'm really glad I finished with them.Mike HarmonApril 22, 2021
Our office has been working with Cody/ Sharp Guys Web Design for many years, and we have been very grateful for their services. Excellent customer service, professional, and easy to work with them. I get very quick responses with answers and suggestions that go beyond what I could imagine-- not surprised with their depth of experience. I would highly recommended working with these guys!Jason KumApril 21, 2021
Very responsive and professional. Great value for the product and service and would highly recommend Jeremy and his team!Brian NaabMarch 11, 2021
I just needed a simple website migration, not a big job at all, but they were highly responsive and treated me like I was their biggest customer and highest priority. They were quick to answer my questions and quick to complete the migration which went flawlessly.matt crowderAugust 13, 2020
Sharp Guys helped us develop a website from the ground up when we really weren't even sure what it was that we really wanted. The team worked with us on every question, small change request, and wacky idea we came up with as we went along. They really went above and beyond; even after we went live with the new website. I would recommend them for literally any size project, big or small. They helped our small business look and feel like a large company. I cannot thank them enough!Benjamin PadenAugust 12, 2020
These guys are the BEST! I'm so grateful we found Sharp Guys Web Design. We had an old/outdated site and they just blew our minds with the new and updated design they created for us. From the very beginning, I was really impressed by Jeremy's professionalism taking the time to send us a 15-minute video review of our current site and the ideas he had to improve the design and SEO of it. This guy is a genius! We're in the health/fitness industry and he contributed amazing ideas on how to best optimize our SEO and even how to best adjust our copy to market to our audience (p.s. he sent that video before any money was even exchanged. That was huge for us). Within the first few days we had leads booking calls with us for our services and overall, the design of our site went above and beyond my expectations. If you're looking for a professional and friendly team to create an amazing site for you, look no further than these guys. They just earn a lifetime client from us! Thanks guys! Coach g CEO Tandem NutritionCoach gJune 29, 2020
Cody and the rest of the Sharp Guys's Team are great to work with! Sharp Guys helped develop and maintain our company website for the past several years without issue. If a question or concern ever did arise, they were incredibly responsive and ensured we had everything we needed. I highly recommend this company!E AJune 23, 2020
Lisa HooverJune 15, 2020
I hesitate to write a review because I don't want other people knowing my secret problem solver. However, Sharp Guys is hands down the best customer service ever. You have a question, they answer it and fast. Love working with them and their wordpress knowledge is fantastic. They are fair and transparent, which makes life easier for someone trying to get stuff done.Matthew MolterMay 26, 2020
Sharp guys made us a great looking and feature-rich wordpress website, and worked with our team the whole way through, answering all of our questions thoroughly, and providing numerous video tutorials, including one very comprehensive and informative tutorial video which all of our editors and admins could use to perform content management and wordpress administration tasks. They are also very courteous and professional. I would highly recommend them for your professional wordpress development needs.TLC/LLC IT DepartmentFebruary 7, 2020
Sharp Guys did a complete redesign of our company website and we love it! They were extremely professional, timely and CREATIVE. I barely gave them a vision to work with, yet they were able to give us more than we could have thought of ourselves. They are very reasonably priced especially for the level of effort and work they put in. We highly recommend them for all your web design needs.Sade SlaughterJanuary 23, 2020
Jeremy is fabulous to work with! He was respectful, helpful, and very knowledgeable. He was able to create exactly what we were looking for.Nikki CabellDecember 20, 2019
The team at Sharp Guys Web Design is top shelf. When our company needed a new website, their designs immediately grabbed and kept our attention. Their ability to take our unique story and portray that online in an easy to read, yet creative website, has given us an incredible tool to utilize daily. Cody and Jeremy keep the highest level of professionalism throughout the process, and their products reflect those actions and values. I'd highly recommend using Sharp Guys for your website needs, and can confidently say you will be glad you did.Joe AgerterDecember 6, 2019
Sharp Guys Web Design is a top notch company! I worked with Cody Sharp when I had some questions about how to improve my SEO for my website. Cody made me these awesome videos where he did a screen recording while showing me areas on my website that could render much better SEO results. Super easy to follow and it made the process so simple. Thanks Cody, I feel like I'm on track now and am looking forward to being much more visible on the web!Michael JensenDecember 5, 2019
As an HOA we were lost with how to get our website from the year 1990 to at least 2005. The Sharp Guys not only met 2005 but brought it to 2020. We are so pleased with the hard work they put into our small HOA's website and the thoughtful feedback and extreme patience. We would definitely use them - actually we are already using them for more work to further upgrade the website far beyond our original goals and wishes. If our HOA can be treated as a VIP client, we'd recommend anyone to them. Feel free to take a look and contact us directly if you need references. THANK YOU JEREMY & CODY-YOU ARE THE BEST!Seth BrittNovember 22, 2019
Amazing service! Sharp Guys has quick response times, affordable pricing, and friendly service They used videos to explain what they were doing which helped make their communication clear and informative. They went above and beyond to help us get our website exactly as we wanted.Stephanie BNovember 5, 2019
Cody at the Sharp Guys Web Design was able to help a client of mine that experienced a major security breach on their website. He quickly evaluated the website and made the necessary changes. We can't thank him enough for his quick and helpful response!!J MyersSeptember 17, 2019
I worked with Sharp Guys Web Design on a new website for our company. The experience was phenomenal and smooth as silk. They took our idea and ran with it from concept to finish and we couldn't have been happier across our platform. Well worth the price and very responsive to our needs. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking into web design or other marketing platforms.William ShazerSeptember 16, 2019
From start to finish Cody and his team provided top-notch customer service and built us a fantastic website! Sleek, efficient and responsive at a price that was hard to beat. If you're looking to design a new website, let Sharp Guys Web Design do it for you. It will be done right, on time and at the right price!Jason BrooksSeptember 16, 2019
I would highly recommend Sharp Guys Web Design. The process of creating a new website was done timely, professionally, and thoroughly. They have continued to communicate with us even though the website is complete to see if we have any concerns. Both Cody and Jeremy were very easy to work with and created a website for our business that is contemporary and graphic.Doug FurbeeSeptember 10, 2019
Jeremy and his team were very knowledgeable about what was causing our wordpress site to malfunction.Brad HughesSeptember 3, 2019
Sharp Guys does a phenomenal job of listening to clients' needs, providing a strategic solution, and providing data-driven results. Very responsive team, great turn around times, and always excited to get to work!Tyler ShellerAugust 20, 2019
We've worked with Cody while building our 3 websites for the company I work for. He made this process SO easy and answered any questions we had (there were a lot of them!) by walking us through each one no matter how long it took. I would 100% recommend him and his company to anyone looking for web design!Hope DeaterAugust 5, 2019